Skip To Content

Montrose County Montrose County Homes

Montrose County is an agricultural hub of the western slope. Montrose is home to Black Canyon of the Gunnison National Park, as well as the Gunnison Gorge National Recreation and Wilderness Areas. The majority of this County is made up of National Forest, Bureau of Land Management or National Park lands. Montrose’s main cities include Montrose, Maher, Naturita, Nucla, Olathe, and Paradox. Employees are committed to serving the needs of our friendly community and visitors to our area.