Skip To Content

Elbert County Check out Beautiful Homes in Elbert County!

Elbert County is the county that has Kiowa, Elizabeth, Matheson, Elbert, Simla, and Ponderosa Park. It is one of the smallest counties in Colorado. It is very cost effective and has integrity and openness. Elbert County is basically a land county. It is very hard to see your neighbors but the towns in Elbert everyone knows each others names. So if you are looking for a county where it honors private property rights then anywhere in Elbert County is the right place for you.