Skip To Content

Arapahoe County Check out what is going on in Arapahoe County

Arapahoe County was the first county in Colorado. It is also the third largest county in Colorado with cities like Aurora, Bennett, Bow Mar, Centennial, Cherry Hills Village, Columbine Valley, Deer Trail, Glendale, Englewood, Foxfield, Greenwood Village, Littleton and Sheridan. Arapahoe is one of the lowest mill levies in the Front Range. There are nine school districts with attractive residential choices throughout with good moderate cost of living.  In Arapahoe County there are a lot of excellent parks, superior public services and an inviting quality of life. Arapahoe County is s very unique county for the people that call it home.